How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kathi5494 16 Jul 2018
Woodfield Nissan was the BEST car buying experience ever! In and out within 2 hours. Our salesman new the car inside and out. The financing and managers were SO friendly and helpful! I will definitely go back and purchase a car from there again and I would send anyone there with full confidence ...that they will get the best service! Thank you again!! Kathi Meinzer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kathi5494 16 Jul 2018
Woodfield Nissan was the BEST car buying experience ever! In and out within 2 hours. Our salesman new the car inside and out. The financing and managers were SO friendly and helpful! I will definitely go back and purchase a car from there again and I would send anyone there with full confidence ...that they will get the best service! Thank you again!! Kathi Meinzer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Hess 03 Jul 2018
Been shopping for cars here since 1993,also the whole family owns nissans,great cars,great service,will always be shopping for nissans,even got my kids hooked, just bought my daughter her first new car 2016 Altima,she is ? happy
5 rate
Cars.com
nissan1 17 Jun 2018
Lori Smith went above and beyond to solve my issue. She is a winner. Both Lorie and Mike in Service are what will keep me coming back. Paul NEVER came through with his work or promise. Made me feel not worth their time. Funny, since I have purchased 5 cars from you.
4 rate
DealerRater
DonnaG777 27 May 2018
I love the service department at this dealership. I bought my first Nissan 4 years ago and have been taking my car to Woodfield Nissan for my service ever since. Every employee I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and courteous. Appointments are always on time and my service is completed quick...ly. Jose Rodriguez has always been extremely professional and courteous. I am unfamiliar with the workings of my vehicle and Jose has answered all of my questions thoroughly and with patience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alneris 23 May 2018
This is our third vehicle from Woodfield Nissan and each experience had been nothing short of great. Dan and his crew have always treated us with courtesy and respect. And the prices on the vehicles have been competitive with other car dealers in the area. Would definitely recommend them to anyone l...ooking for a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cruzo107 13 Apr 2018
Adolfo was very nice and he helped me get a car, he was also very nice and funny, after he helped me find the car I liked we talked for a little and I left.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 07 Aug 2017
I purchased a car from them in 2002 and again in 2017. In both cases, Schaumburg Nissan was excellent. Phil Panzarella asked what we were looking for and directed us to the cars that fit our needs. We were able to pick out a car, test drive it and start the purchasing process in about 45 minutes.... Phil was nice enough to set up the bluetooth and walk my daughter through the functions on the car. Shoutout to Anthony Miceli and Paul Ketz who were also very helpful. The finance guy was great to but I don't have a card with his name, unfortunately. Easily 5 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hargo 25 Jul 2017
We visited Woodfield Nissan several times and were quite comfortable with the sales staff. They were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. Up front and easy to deal with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Honesto P LLanes Jr. 11 Jul 2017
Seven (7) Nissans over the years says it all! and from the same dealership. I am a Nissan fan and proud of it. Just look around and see the number of Nissans being driven. Woodfield Nissan is the best dealership around. From cleanliness, appearance and salesmanship it is hard to beat.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.