How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
252 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
erika 17 Oct 2020
Very easy car buying process! No complaints! Loving my new car and so easy to do my research! Woodfield Nissan was great to work with very simple and easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Altima Owner 17 Oct 2020
Rebecca helped me purchase a used Altima. It was an incredible value and the transaction was very fast. I will be back to use their service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lydia C 17 Oct 2020
Awesome time shopping with Rebecca at Woodfield Nissan. Their lot is very organized and they have a gret selection. Coffee was good too. Everything was clean and I felt very comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
ERIKASEUBERT700 17 Oct 2020
We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Woodfield Nissan. We worked with Erika and she was great. She answered our questions whether we contacted her via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from Woodfield... Nissan, this is our third purchase with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
simons20204499 17 Oct 2020
We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Woodfield Nissan. We worked with Erika and she was great. She answered our questions whether we contacted her via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from Woodfield... Nissan, this is our third purchase with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ericseubert2020 17 Oct 2020
We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Woodfield Nissan. We worked with Erika and she was great. She answered our questions whether we contacted her via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from Woodfield... Nissan, this is our third purchase with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Serious Shopper 15 Oct 2020
Woodfield Nissan is a great place to shop. So many used cars. COVID Safe. I will be using their service department from now on. Awesome experience. Ask for Rebecca.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susie 15 Oct 2020
Everything is being wiped down every few minutes. Rebecca in service got my car done fast and it was sanitized. Coupons online saved me a bunch of money.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 12 Oct 2020
Very happy with my purchase Daniel.k was a lot of help and made everything so easy thanks guys! They even showed my the service department so I know what to do when I get an oil change
5 rate
Cars.com
Seth 12 Oct 2020
Every one was very nice from the front desk all the way to delivery had a great time purchasing my new Nissan Altima here will be back for sure when I’m due for another Daniel made my day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.