How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Taylor 31 Jan 2020
I recently purchased my vehicle from Woodfield Nissan. Malia and the entire staff were friendly, professional, and great to work with. Malia was very helpful with helping me find the vehicle I was looking for with no pressure. I absolutely love the vehicle I picked out and couldn’t be more happy! ...Thank you for a wonderful experience! I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave Besser 08 Dec 2019
No pressure selling. Great financing. Very good service department. Took care of everything I needed. Finance manager bend over backwards to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Overall a great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
kcozz21 23 Oct 2019
It's been some time since I have been looking at new cars. I have been too busy recently. This dealership was easily accessible and had a nice selection.
4 rate
Cars.com
Drew 05 Sep 2019
It was a real pleasure buying a car off of Phil Panzarella. He is very noligable about cars and a true professional. A real asset to Woodfield Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Dwayne Robertson 05 Sep 2019
Thanks Philip Panzarella! The unexpected death of our car caught us off guard. You quickly got us into a smooth 2016 one owner vehicle and we couldn't be more please. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew 05 Sep 2019
It was a real pleasure buying a car off of Phil Panzarella. He is very noligable about cars and a true professional. A real asset to Woodfield Nissan
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwayne Robertson 05 Sep 2019
Thanks Philip Panzarella! The unexpected death of our car caught us off guard. You quickly got us into a smooth 2016 one owner vehicle and we couldn’t be more please. Thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
iwona 27 Aug 2019
Mark Wenc and Jarek Muszkatel gave me the best experience I ever had at a dealership! They were friendly, honest, and very professional. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
iwona 27 Aug 2019
Mark Wenc and Jarek Muszkatel gave me the best experience I ever had at a dealership! They were friendly, honest, and very professional. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl 10 May 2019
Got a great deal on my Morano. They were clear on prices and very nice and professional from the sales rep Carl to management to the finance guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.