How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sunny13 09 Aug 2016
Came in to upgrade my car in April and when i first pulled in the parking lot Ali was the first one to greet me and my sister,It was my first trade in and still paying monthly payments on my car,so I had no idea what to expect but Ali was very helpful,he took the time to explain to me about the proc...ess in order to trade he worked with me every step of he way,and I could not be more happy,my sister was also surprised and enjoyed his company because she has also purchased a nissan but from a different dealership and did not get the same treatment so she no longer goes their for maintenance for her car she goes to woodfield nissan. since trading in my car for a nsisan rogue I have been mentioning to my family and friends to go to woodfield Nissan and see Ali if they ever plan to buy or trade. Than you so much for your help,Im a happy owner on my Nissan Rogue Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CARLYK75 19 Jul 2016
The GM is really understanding and helpful. I had a problem with a car i bought that has since been in a car accident and totaled, and the GM really helped me understand the process and is willing to help me find a new car. It's good to know that not everyone is out to get you when you are at a very... vulnerable place in life. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mistey 30 May 2016
Salesman Jim was very kind and was very patient with my husband and me. As two seniors we were unfamiliar with all of the options on the car. Jim took his time and answered all of our questions. The price was easy to negotiate . We felt he was very honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
J0326 26 Mar 2016
Ray is very socialable and tries to help as much as he can. I visited twice prior to purchasing a car and did great with car option presentation, financial option presentation, and after purchase advices. I will be recommending Ray to many friends. Ray would be great as a manager!
5 rate
DealerRater
dj 19 Mar 2016
For a whole week i when to different dealer to test drive different models and car makes but once i when to Wood field Nissan i was treated as person not as business, i was asked my needs not how much money i was putting down and more important the courtesy and honestly of the sale person confirmed... i was at the right place. The whole process only last 2 hrs and before sundown i was happy driving the car i want it . Nissan Rouge rock . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hcollins84 16 Mar 2016
I have been leasing for the last 8 years. Woodfield Nissan has excellent customer service and I love my brand new 2016 rouge. I honestly can't say enough positive things about this dealership. I even have had work done on my old rouge and the service manager, Wendy, was super friendly. This dealersh...ip deserves 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KO1988 09 Mar 2016
This was my second time buying a Nissan car. I first cam in back on 2010 to buy a Nissan Sentra. This time I came to trade in a car and really wanted a Pathfinder. Well we got a Panthfinder it was above our price range but Ali Sahebi work something out for us to get us to the price where we needed t...o be to be able to get Our pathfinder. He knew exactly what he was doing and was very friendly. Answer all our questions and made sure that we where happy. Overall GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Definitely will be sending in a few of my friends. GREAT JOB ALI!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JeffPalac 09 Feb 2016
They were receptive to my needs and worked with me to get down to a price that I could afford on a new Nissan Leaf.
5 rate
DealerRater
apd1034 26 Jan 2016
It was time for a new car, used but new to me ;) and after much research a Scion TC became my clear choice. I visited numerous dealerships and Woodfield Nissan was unlike the rest. Danny Lozano was my salesman and he clearly knew a lot about cars and market value. He was extremely knowledgeable and ...explained any questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend Danny at Woodfield Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Uturn Again 06 Oct 2015
We had made a decision in 2014 to buy a new car and ended up totally upside down and a $530 payment. We approached Woodfield Nissan (whom we've done business with in the past) and told them our situation. They were able to drastically discount a small vehicle and roll the negative equity into it ...with 0% interest getting our payment down to $396. I know you can't borrow your way out of debt but John Hadden was able to get a deal that will allow us to get to work on getting debt free. This is the second purchase with John and both times were a pleasure. We have also been very pleased with the service department. They go above and beyond. When a hose worked lose after a service, a mechanic offered to stop by on his way home to correct the problem. While I don't expect this, it helped make us a life long customer. Thank You. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.