How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Burke 30 May 2015
Went in for an oil change and rotation. Got all that and a car wash during a heavy volume time in less than 30 minutes!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 30 May 2015
Went in not knowing if I wanted an Altima or a suv. After driving the Altima first I was ready to deal, Ali. (ask for him,he`s great) insisted I drive the Rogue to make sure the Altima was right for me. Ali even had another color combination washed and put next to the car I was considering, so I ...could compare the two colors . I`ve never had that happen before . The best car buying experience I`v had, everyone was friendly with NO pressure to buy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold Tauscher 30 May 2015
Brought one of my 2015 Rogue's in for 6 month check up. Mike (as always) was pleasure to deal with. He takes good care of us. Thanks MIKE and Woodfield Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
AndyD. 26 May 2015
My experience at The Nissan dealership was great. I loved the weather.
5 rate
Cars.com
stephanieg 26 May 2015
I went in shopping for a new car. I knew what i wanted and what i could afford and that dealership hooked me up..
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz lopez 26 May 2015
Great service. Went in for a oil change and car wash. Waited less than an hour and it was ready. The service manager was friendly. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
ron t 26 May 2015
came in for a oil change the advisor said there would be a short wait, car was finish and washed right on time
5 rate
Cars.com
Rakesh Jayakar 26 May 2015
Quite courteous and fantastic sales/service dept. The buying was easy and transparent. Would say much better guys than the other Nissan dealers I have spoken or met.Would recommend buying from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Howard Robins 18 May 2015
To Latch Poptchev, Sydney and I sincerely wish to thank you for assisting in the purchase of our new 2015 Nissan Altima. After discussing what our requirements were, an alternate Altima 2.5S was recommended which fit exactly what we were looking for: back-up camera/audio display package. We ere ...extremely pleased with the purchase process, treated with professional courtesy, negotiated to mutually agreeable price. This was a very interesting experience since I used to be on your side of the table. We enjoy driving our new Altima and look forward to working with again for future purchases. All the best, Sydney and Howard Robins Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy G 18 May 2015
Came into Dealership having done a little research on vehicle we wanted to purchase. After walking the lot to see which vehicles were to our specifics, we found a demo Nissan Murano with more features than the researched new vehicle we were searching for. Sales Rep Latch was fantastic and the entir...e process took less than 2 hours and we were driving off the lot . The Murano drives like a dream. Best auto buying experience ever! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.