How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KAUSHIK 20 Apr 2015
GOOD SERVICE, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE
4 rate
Cars.com
Darryl Joiner 20 Apr 2015
Not in the market for purchasing a new car, but received an email offering to buy back the one I had and move up to a new one. Skeptical at first, but went anyway. Must say they came through with a great deal and I drove off in a new vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ja 14 Apr 2015
Amazing service and prices. The experience was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Pulchinski 14 Apr 2015
Great visit and fast service. Service manager was very good and kept me well informed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ted P 06 Apr 2015
The service staff was very helpful. This was very pleasant experience with Jeff my main contact making sure I knew what was going on at all times.
5 rate
Cars.com
noreen nutley 06 Apr 2015
It was wonderful. I had asked for an oil change and check the air pressure and I received a lot more. I was surprised to see that he took the time to wash my car as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stanley 06 Apr 2015
The attendant was sharp. Work done quickly and on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
ckrepairservice 05 Apr 2015
i bought a car from them i made an offer they eventually excepted it was great time love this place except they could have some doughnuts
5 rate
Cars.com
Big Al 30 Mar 2015
I am always very satisfied with the quality of service performed on my 2007 Altima.
5 rate
Cars.com
Francisco Bautista 30 Mar 2015
It was an awesome experience. The person who handled the repair was so polite and very accommodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.