How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
keharber 15 May 2015
Took my car in for it's first oil change. Service people are always very courteous. I couldn't figure out the clock and they took the time to show me exactly what to do. I said I would wait nad the car was back and washed within 40 minutes. A pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk DJ 13 May 2015
My experience was awesome and I will definitely visit the dealership in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Judge 12 May 2015
Unlike many dealers, you don't need to make an appointment at this location for most service visits. The garage area is huge. I've never had any trouble getting immediate service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Akpede 12 May 2015
I want to give kudos to Manuel Arriago and Andrew. The readon is because, since I bought my car, I have been hearing some rattling noise under the car. Each time I take it to you guys, they would tell me, it is okay. I am glad Manuel and Andrew were able to give me some good attention and the proble...m with the car was diagnosed. That goes a great deal to make me verry happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence C., Barrington, IL 11 May 2015
We just bought our car. To date their performance has been stellar!
5 rate
Yelp
Joseph 11 May 2015
Excellent customer service. I will recommend this dealer to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie K 11 May 2015
I've been to hundreds of dealers and have never once met a man like Michal Myslinski (i think thats how you spell it). He was nothing but nice and quirky but also very professional. He was very polite and honestly the only reason I will be returning to this dealership, to purchase a car from him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles severns 06 May 2015
Jeff was extremely helpful with me at a time I was scared out of my mind. My gear shift locked in to deive only. He calmly and politely walked me through how to get to the shop safely and the fixed the matter so quickly it was wonderful! I am so thankful for the service team and Jeff especially!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia O 05 May 2015
Even tho that i did not purchased my car on this location, they were the one to find the problem that my car had, real fast, so far great service and really good customer service I just keep coming back for any service that my car might need. Do not give then a full 5 stars, just because the nee...d to improve their waiting area. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea F., La Grange, IL 04 May 2015
Always have a good experience when servicing my car here! No complaints at all! They were fast, efficient and friendly!Thanks!
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.