How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Giovannone 30 Mar 2015
Jim, provided me with excellent service. He went above and beyond to make sure that all of my service needs were met.
5 rate
Cars.com
james shannon 30 Mar 2015
Service was excellent .Service personnel were friendly and cooperative.I will go back there for additional service.
5 rate
Cars.com
PAMELA BARGE 23 Mar 2015
Stop in to look around for a Nissan Quest. The sales person who greeted us was very kind and brought us 2 mini-vans to test drive. We test drove the first and said let's talk numbers and they gave such a sweet deal...we left the dealership with NO MONEY DOWN and just a signature. Went back the ne...xt day and signed the deal. SWEET! We have already told our friends where to get their next car. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jade G., IL, IL 17 Mar 2015
I bought my 2014 Nissan Rogue here with the salesman Latch.  He is a very friendly and accommodating salesman.  We worked out a great price for my '14 Rogue S with 3rd row seating.  The sales experience is 4 stars.  The financing department would be 1 star.I was added a $6k warranty that I d...id not need.  It took about 2 months for the $6k to get refunded by the bank but it was a lot of phone calls to the loan officer and the Nissan warranty number.  Just beware of financing and be sure to read each document twice and look closely at the itemized invoice!!!!A few months ago someone dinged my passenger side door really bad to the metal base.  I brought it in to Woodfield Nissan's body shop to see what they can do to fix it.  Wendy was really nice and took care of it.  The buffing and sealing was complimentary.  It looks as good as if it never happened!5 stars for Wendy at the bodyshop!Yesterday I went for my first of 6 complimentary oil changes.  It was supposed to be express but they were a bit full.  So it took about a little over an hour.4 stars for the oil change! Overall, I really give them 4 stars.  They have friendly staff and I like their interior (the waiting areas are huge).I live within walking distance from Mid City Nissan and I would choose driving 45 min to Woodfield Nissan for all my vehicle needs.If you are buying a car look for Latch and tell him Jade sent you ;) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
CZimny 09 Mar 2015
I had a great experience buying a new car from Woodfield Nissan. Throughout the entire process I met many folks who worked at the dealer, and was able to have conversations, rather than feeling pushed and sold. I was given every opportunity to test out the car I was interested with no strings attach...ed - given the understanding if after I come back from driving if I don't like it, no problem. The sales team and trade in team truly worked with me -asking what I wanted to pay and what I wanted to get for my trade it, and got so close to those numbers. Such a positive experience - Latch and Vito were great and truly made our experience the best car buying experience I've had! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Goralski 09 Mar 2015
I had to have my car repaired and needed to bring the car back because the part had to be ordered. They worked with me and my schedule to get my car back to complete the repairs. They gave me a car while mine was being fixed and had the car completed when they said they would.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Kolder 09 Mar 2015
Excellent service attendant. Very responsive and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
TAG76 08 Mar 2015
I was greeted immediately as I drove into the service center. My information was taken and my car was serviced and washed quickly. I was out of the dealership in about 30 minutes. It was a pleasure to have my car serviced at Woodfield Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
vito carol stream 06 Mar 2015
John Haddon took good care of me.He was very knowledgeable and likeable!This is a good place to do business!Purchased a nissa murano I LOVE IT!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cubsfan1 04 Mar 2015
Second car purchase from Woodfield Nissan and both were excellent car buying experiences. We had a very knowledgeable and personable salesman who answered all of our questions and found us 'our' car, exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.