How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
real deal 06 Jun 2015
All the staff at woodfield nissan, gerald hernandez, jessica from service ,all the managers thankyou for a great experience when we bought our white 2015 nissan pathfinder sl .
5 rate
Cars.com
kev r 06 Jun 2015
Dealer was knowledgeable we had to get our own coffee !
5 rate
Cars.com
Iddir 31 May 2015
Had a small accident. The front bumper, hood, grid and condenser needed to be replaced . The car looks new now. The overall service was great, the body shop manager was courteous and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Burke 30 May 2015
Went in for an oil change and rotation. Got all that and a car wash during a heavy volume time in less than 30 minutes!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 30 May 2015
Went in not knowing if I wanted an Altima or a suv. After driving the Altima first I was ready to deal, Ali. (ask for him,he`s great) insisted I drive the Rogue to make sure the Altima was right for me. Ali even had another color combination washed and put next to the car I was considering, so I ...could compare the two colors . I`ve never had that happen before . The best car buying experience I`v had, everyone was friendly with NO pressure to buy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold Tauscher 30 May 2015
Brought one of my 2015 Rogue's in for 6 month check up. Mike (as always) was pleasure to deal with. He takes good care of us. Thanks MIKE and Woodfield Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
AndyD. 26 May 2015
My experience at The Nissan dealership was great. I loved the weather.
5 rate
Cars.com
stephanieg 26 May 2015
I went in shopping for a new car. I knew what i wanted and what i could afford and that dealership hooked me up..
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz lopez 26 May 2015
Great service. Went in for a oil change and car wash. Waited less than an hour and it was ready. The service manager was friendly. Definitely would recommend to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
ron t 26 May 2015
came in for a oil change the advisor said there would be a short wait, car was finish and washed right on time
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.