How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael C 17 Aug 2015
Came in for service on my car. Decided that it was time for something new. Was able to get what I wanted without any hassles. Lease paperwork was quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley L 27 Nov 2016
Ali and Dan P went above and beyond, I am a proud and happy Woodfield Customer. Thanks for helping me with my family vehicle purchase. This is not the first or last Nissan I buy here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Strino 04 Jun 2016
This was one of the best used car purchase experiences that I have had in a long time. The customer interaction and service was top notch. Don't hesitate to check this dealership out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danica 21 Mar 2016
From start to finish, this was a great experience. I found a car I wanted online, and inquired. The very next morning, I received a personal call back with information about the car. I drove to the dealership, where I was promptly attended. The salesman was already expecting me, and knew which car I... wanted. One thing I especially appreciated was having the immediate opportunity to view and drive the vehicle, before I even began the paperwork process. Then, my trade-in was efficiently appraised while I sipped coffee and filled out a few documents. Less than an hour later, I was given a no-nonsense breakdown of my financing and payment options. When I did go into the finance room, the numbers I had been given were the same. This is where most dealerships change the terms and amounts on you, so I was very pleased that there were no unpleasant surprises. I got a very good deal for my trade-in, and a great interest rate. Shortly thereafter I drove away in my spotless pre-owned Toyota Prius 2010, and I couldn't be happier. Each step of the process was clearly communicated to me throughout, and there was a consistent and friendly attention to my needs and requests. All in all, a great dealership. I highly recommend it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Minerva 04 Oct 2015
I was told a price over the phone and when I went in person it was still the same price. The sales man Latch and his manager Vito were easy to work with and they looked for extra savings to make it happened.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 29 Sep 2015
Was treated. Professionally and courtesiously. Went in a Sat. And had all fluids changed and tires rotated was out in about an hour and it was washed. Very nice service dept. Sales is a different animal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Daniels 27 Sep 2015
My Sales person Ray was fantastic very personable and down to earth, a refreshing change from your typical car salesman. I called Ray concerning a 2010 Mercedes E350 with a great price. When I arrived at the dealership Ray had the car out front and ready to go. Unfortunately after ironing out my ...trade in value the price of the extended warranty $3000.00, it made more sense for me to get a certified Mercedes. Ray did not give up!! he called the next day and offered to lower the price of the car even more!!! If you are in the market for a Nissan, head out to Woodfield Nissan and be sure to ask for Ray! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissandriver223 24 Sep 2015
Jose was my service advisor and he was wonderful. I've never had a better experience with any other Nissan before. I appreciate the time he gave to me and the way he was patient with me. I cant wait for further appointments with Jose. Thank You
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 23 Sep 2015
Purchased a new Nissan Juke at Woodfield Nissan. Love the car! Unfortunately, found a dent on the car after the fact. The dealership immediately scheduled the repair and the result was terrific. Thank you Mark Wenc (Sales Mgr.) and team for a great car buying and customer service experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
New pathfinder 16 Sep 2015
It's a great atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly. Great deals on cars! I would buy again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.