How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristy McCoy 17 Jun 2015
My representative was very professional, approachable, friendly, understandable, listened and was concerned. He was very knowledgeable regard my vehicle and my service plan. He asked my opinion and was not pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
carlos 16 Jun 2015
I went to get service on my 09 maxima, while waiting i was asked if i needed any help. He told me about the offers i could get which i got on my 2015 altima. They did everything they could to make sure we were happy with our purchase. At Woodfield nissan they're very helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 15 Jun 2015
I went in for an oil change but was told that it would be over an hour. They were able to get my car in and drive me back to work so I didn't miss much time. They even offered to pick me up from work but I had a ride fob a coworker. The coupon I found on their website was great and they went over my... car very thoroughly. I would definitely come back again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gigi 12 Jun 2015
Woodfield Nissan has an excellent service staff. They explain everything and make sure you understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roman Marczewski 11 Jun 2015
Professional and overall very good experience. I would recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
SG 09 Jun 2015
Easy buying experience. Found what I wanted and didn't have to wait long to drive it off the lot. Hassle free!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rouge 2013 09 Jun 2015
I like this dealership because they are friendly and have a good customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
real deal 06 Jun 2015
All the staff at woodfield nissan, gerald hernandez, jessica from service ,all the managers thankyou for a great experience when we bought our white 2015 nissan pathfinder sl .
5 rate
Cars.com
kev r 06 Jun 2015
Dealer was knowledgeable we had to get our own coffee !
5 rate
Cars.com
Iddir 31 May 2015
Had a small accident. The front bumper, hood, grid and condenser needed to be replaced . The car looks new now. The overall service was great, the body shop manager was courteous and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.