How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martin cruz 02 Sep 2015
I was very pleased with their service. It was a good experience and i would recomend this dealer to who ever is looking for a new car or a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 24 Aug 2015
I bought a new 2015 Nissan Altima, the sales rep was very professional and friendly, also the finance department gave me the best rate available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shahzad Kazi 19 Aug 2015
Ryan Kelly the service advisor was very knowledgable and helpful. Vehicle was delivered on time as promised and work done was fine.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael C 17 Aug 2015
Came in for service on my car. Decided that it was time for something new. Was able to get what I wanted without any hassles. Lease paperwork was quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Larmie 17 Aug 2015
Service was impressive and staff was very experienced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sikandar aziz 13 Aug 2015
Service was good. Sales and other staff were professional and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold Tauscher 11 Aug 2015
I have 3 Nissan's and always receive the best. Mike is just plain super to us when we come in. thanks to Mike and the whole crew
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel 11 Aug 2015
Great service, fast, easy. Easy to book and available times with short notice. Great...
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie R 07 Aug 2015
Staff were very professional! Every time I come here for service, my expectations were exceeded by the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Liliana 24 Jul 2015
Thanks to Ryan Kelly I got a good deal on my oil change. He was very friendly. It's people like him who would make me want to come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.