How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Daniels 27 Sep 2015
My Sales person Ray was fantastic very personable and down to earth, a refreshing change from your typical car salesman. I called Ray concerning a 2010 Mercedes E350 with a great price. When I arrived at the dealership Ray had the car out front and ready to go. Unfortunately after ironing out my ...trade in value the price of the extended warranty $3000.00, it made more sense for me to get a certified Mercedes. Ray did not give up!! he called the next day and offered to lower the price of the car even more!!! If you are in the market for a Nissan, head out to Woodfield Nissan and be sure to ask for Ray! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissandriver223 24 Sep 2015
Jose was my service advisor and he was wonderful. I've never had a better experience with any other Nissan before. I appreciate the time he gave to me and the way he was patient with me. I cant wait for further appointments with Jose. Thank You
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 23 Sep 2015
Purchased a new Nissan Juke at Woodfield Nissan. Love the car! Unfortunately, found a dent on the car after the fact. The dealership immediately scheduled the repair and the result was terrific. Thank you Mark Wenc (Sales Mgr.) and team for a great car buying and customer service experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
New pathfinder 16 Sep 2015
It's a great atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly. Great deals on cars! I would buy again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen G 15 Sep 2015
The purchase went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and personable. Love my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Paula Rice 14 Sep 2015
It was my first visit to Woodfield Nissan and I must admit that the my overall experience was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
MPerez 11 Sep 2015
I trade in my Altima 2014 and purchased Nissan Rogue AWD... 2015... So I won't be stuck on the snow this year... Winter time... Best ever deal... They really work hard to give me the lowest APR... And monthly payments... Of course...(based on my credit score) . I'm really happy... I really recommen...d Nissan Woodfield to all my friends and family! In my opinion they have Great Services, thank You...! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Baumgartner 09 Sep 2015
Marshall Forte did a wonderful job. This was the most easiest experience I've ever had with getting a new car. I would be more happy to recommend Woodfield Nissan to anybody I know. Best time I've ever had with purchasing a new Rogue. Thank you again Marshall !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harshad Mehta 09 Sep 2015
Got a great car at the right price. Overall a very good experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Calume 07 Sep 2015
I bought a Rogue Nissan 2011, good condition and a good price. A long wait to see the finance representative but by the end we got the car. Friendly and professional personal
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.