How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alicia 30 Jun 2015
I continue to return to Woodfield Nissan as the customer service is ALWAYS top notch. The team at Woodfield Nissan takes the time to help me make the best decision for me and my family. I always leave feeling informed and appreciate dealing with people who are trustworthy and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly Steinkamp 29 Jun 2015
I went in for get a oil change on my 2011 Quest and ended up buying a new 2015 Quest. I have been dealing with Schaumburg Nissan for many years and have never been disappointed with their service.
5 rate
Cars.com
2014 Pathfinder owner 29 Jun 2015
Service was pleasant, nothing negative to report. This survey is more annoying than any experience I have had. Since I have to take time out of my day to make sure I have 50 characters before I can return to work
5 rate
Cars.com
Juamita 22 Jun 2015
Great buying experience at Woodfield Nissan. If you are looking t purchase a new vehicle, I'm sure they will have what you are looking for :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristy McCoy 17 Jun 2015
My representative was very professional, approachable, friendly, understandable, listened and was concerned. He was very knowledgeable regard my vehicle and my service plan. He asked my opinion and was not pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 15 Jun 2015
I went in for an oil change but was told that it would be over an hour. They were able to get my car in and drive me back to work so I didn't miss much time. They even offered to pick me up from work but I had a ride fob a coworker. The coupon I found on their website was great and they went over my... car very thoroughly. I would definitely come back again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gigi 12 Jun 2015
Woodfield Nissan has an excellent service staff. They explain everything and make sure you understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roman Marczewski 11 Jun 2015
Professional and overall very good experience. I would recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
SG 09 Jun 2015
Easy buying experience. Found what I wanted and didn't have to wait long to drive it off the lot. Hassle free!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rouge 2013 09 Jun 2015
I like this dealership because they are friendly and have a good customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.