How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harold Tauscher 11 Aug 2015
I have 3 Nissan's and always receive the best. Mike is just plain super to us when we come in. thanks to Mike and the whole crew
5 rate
Cars.com
Joel 11 Aug 2015
Great service, fast, easy. Easy to book and available times with short notice. Great...
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie R 07 Aug 2015
Staff were very professional! Every time I come here for service, my expectations were exceeded by the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Liliana 24 Jul 2015
Thanks to Ryan Kelly I got a good deal on my oil change. He was very friendly. It's people like him who would make me want to come back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollie 23 Jul 2015
Jose in service is a gem! Thank you for making my experience with your service department so pleasurable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Giuseppe messiah 17 Jul 2015
my service advisor was very helpful she always take care of me every time I go there I would go to her and that's it
5 rate
Cars.com
William Elke 14 Jul 2015
My wife and I have purchased five cars; Altimas, Sentra, and Muranos from Woodfield Nissan over the last several years. Every experience in dealing with the sales to the service department has been very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
GABRIEL HANC 11 Jul 2015
Great sales people, great service.Bought three cars from Woodfield Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darryl Joiner 08 Jul 2015
Great service, clean and comfortable facilities. Service technician was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He made me feel more than a customer, but someone special. Great customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Maribel Velazquez 01 Jul 2015
Going to the location was such a peaceful experience. The car salesman made us feel like we got the great car. He was friendly and treated us like one of his own. Thank you and keep up the great work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.