How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J T., Tucson, AZ 10 Jan 2017
Had some problems however the management team went above and beyond to make me happy. Thank you Woodfield Nissan.
5 rate
Yelp
clara123 23 Apr 2015
when we got into the dealer a salesperson name mr. matos show us the car that we were looking for. thanks mr. matos and Nissan dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
bearsfan601 18 Feb 2015
Great staff, friendly and got us in and out quick! Was able to match the price we were looking for without questions asked. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
D P., Evanston, IL 10 Jan 2017
Same day service and took care of me right away didn't need a appointment, Customer representative Jose was great knew exactly what I wanted and what my car needed. I would definitively recommend this Nissan dealership car service to everyone....
5 rate
Yelp
Rogue girl 18 Feb 2015
Ray was a great efficient salesman! Keith was the GM & gave us a Great experience and no haggle price!! I will definitely be back for future purchases or leases!
5 rate
DealerRater
sonicview1 08 Sep 2014
I bought my vehicle at another dealer and had a problem with the lift gate being stuck on some material. The rear light was on so it was draining the battery when the car was off. Chris Chiefari the Service Consultant was very professional. He also kept me posted on the time frame he outlined. T...he lift gate was repaired quickly and I was able to make it to work on time. To top it off there was no charge! I wish I had bought my vehicle at this dealership. In fact any chance in the future when there is something that needs to be done and is not in my package with the other dealer I will be back. Of course after the package is up with the other dealer I will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kac12 23 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure to have John Palazzolo as my sales person. He was such a down to earth person, who was easy to talk to and do business with. You always hear about nasty stories involving car dealers, but that won't happen if you work with an honest individual like John P. I am recommending ...my family and friends to see John if they are interested in a Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marietta D., Arlington Heights, IL 10 Jan 2017
This is for the service department. I've seen the other people's reviews and I really don't understand the bad ones. I've had my car for 3 1/2 years and have always brought it to Woodfield Nissan for service. EVERY time I've gone in there, within a minute someone was there asking... if they could help. Never waited for more than a minute for someone to approach me. They've always fixed my problem and in a reasonable amount of time. This last time it took a little longer to find the problem, but in the end, it was taken care of. And I have an extended warranty, so it was no charge and I got a rental car to boot. Now, granted, I did have to bring it back more than once in a week's time, but it was fixed. I dealt with Chris and Ryan and they were more than courteous and helpful. It turned out to be a very big job and without the warranty I would have had to pay a lot of money to fix it. That being said, I only have one negative thing to say. I paid the required $50 deductible when I first brought the car there. Understandable and totally acceptable!  BUT I picked the car up on a Tuesday early evening and had to bring it back the next morning because the problem (no air conditioning) was not fixed. And now there was another problem that was not there when I dropped it off the first time. They worked on it for 5 days replacing a lot of parts that normally would have cost me a lot of money had I not had the extended warranty. The car was finally fixed after a lot of hard work I understand that. The only complaint I have is that after having the car back the first time for only 18 hours without being fixed, I had to pay another $50 deductible. Now I do understand that's their policy. I just don't agree with it. They said it was 2 different issues when, actually, it really wasn't. It was the original problem that hadn't been fixed the first time around and a second problem that really developed when they had the car or it was something they hadn't found the first time around. I realize it could have cost me a lot of money to fix and $50 should be the least of my problems, but isn't that why you pay the big bucks for the extended warranty? The explanation that it was 2 different issues just didn't sit well with me. And they're right $50 isn't s big deal when I could have paid $1,000 if I didn't have the warranty, but I did have the warranty. And I only had the car back for 18 hours with the problem not being fixed the first time. So I don't see it as 2 different issues. Just the principle I guess. Kudos to the service department from the person that first greets you to the service guys that help you (in my case Chris and Ryan) to the service techs even on to the cashier. Everyone was more than helpful and courteous. I just have a problem with paying the deductible twice for essentially the same problem. And that's not the service department's fault. I blame Nissan for having that policy. Service is just following orders. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SoRogue26 16 Aug 2014
I highly recommend Woodfield Nissan! My salesman, Peter Vasilos was knowledgable and professional. Thank you for the best car buying experience I have ever had!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ravi B., Hoffman Estates, IL 10 Jan 2017
Just an oil change and tire rotation. Was done nicely and quickly. Happy with the service.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.