How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paula Rice 14 Sep 2015
It was my first visit to Woodfield Nissan and I must admit that the my overall experience was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
MPerez 11 Sep 2015
I trade in my Altima 2014 and purchased Nissan Rogue AWD... 2015... So I won't be stuck on the snow this year... Winter time... Best ever deal... They really work hard to give me the lowest APR... And monthly payments... Of course...(based on my credit score) . I'm really happy... I really recommen...d Nissan Woodfield to all my friends and family! In my opinion they have Great Services, thank You...! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Baumgartner 09 Sep 2015
Marshall Forte did a wonderful job. This was the most easiest experience I've ever had with getting a new car. I would be more happy to recommend Woodfield Nissan to anybody I know. Best time I've ever had with purchasing a new Rogue. Thank you again Marshall !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Harshad Mehta 09 Sep 2015
Got a great car at the right price. Overall a very good experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Calume 07 Sep 2015
I bought a Rogue Nissan 2011, good condition and a good price. A long wait to see the finance representative but by the end we got the car. Friendly and professional personal
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin cruz 02 Sep 2015
I was very pleased with their service. It was a good experience and i would recomend this dealer to who ever is looking for a new car or a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos 24 Aug 2015
I bought a new 2015 Nissan Altima, the sales rep was very professional and friendly, also the finance department gave me the best rate available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shahzad Kazi 19 Aug 2015
Ryan Kelly the service advisor was very knowledgable and helpful. Vehicle was delivered on time as promised and work done was fine.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Larmie 17 Aug 2015
Service was impressive and staff was very experienced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sikandar aziz 13 Aug 2015
Service was good. Sales and other staff were professional and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.