How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gigi 12 Jun 2015
Woodfield Nissan has an excellent service staff. They explain everything and make sure you understand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roman Marczewski 11 Jun 2015
Professional and overall very good experience. I would recommend to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
SG 09 Jun 2015
Easy buying experience. Found what I wanted and didn't have to wait long to drive it off the lot. Hassle free!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rouge 2013 09 Jun 2015
I like this dealership because they are friendly and have a good customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
real deal 06 Jun 2015
All the staff at woodfield nissan, gerald hernandez, jessica from service ,all the managers thankyou for a great experience when we bought our white 2015 nissan pathfinder sl .
5 rate
Cars.com
kev r 06 Jun 2015
Dealer was knowledgeable we had to get our own coffee !
5 rate
Cars.com
Iddir 31 May 2015
Had a small accident. The front bumper, hood, grid and condenser needed to be replaced . The car looks new now. The overall service was great, the body shop manager was courteous and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Burke 30 May 2015
Went in for an oil change and rotation. Got all that and a car wash during a heavy volume time in less than 30 minutes!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 30 May 2015
Went in not knowing if I wanted an Altima or a suv. After driving the Altima first I was ready to deal, Ali. (ask for him,he`s great) insisted I drive the Rogue to make sure the Altima was right for me. Ali even had another color combination washed and put next to the car I was considering, so I ...could compare the two colors . I`ve never had that happen before . The best car buying experience I`v had, everyone was friendly with NO pressure to buy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harold Tauscher 30 May 2015
Brought one of my 2015 Rogue's in for 6 month check up. Mike (as always) was pleasure to deal with. He takes good care of us. Thanks MIKE and Woodfield Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.