How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Elke 14 Jul 2015
My wife and I have purchased five cars; Altimas, Sentra, and Muranos from Woodfield Nissan over the last several years. Every experience in dealing with the sales to the service department has been very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
GABRIEL HANC 11 Jul 2015
Great sales people, great service.Bought three cars from Woodfield Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darryl Joiner 08 Jul 2015
Great service, clean and comfortable facilities. Service technician was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He made me feel more than a customer, but someone special. Great customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Maribel Velazquez 01 Jul 2015
Going to the location was such a peaceful experience. The car salesman made us feel like we got the great car. He was friendly and treated us like one of his own. Thank you and keep up the great work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia 30 Jun 2015
I continue to return to Woodfield Nissan as the customer service is ALWAYS top notch. The team at Woodfield Nissan takes the time to help me make the best decision for me and my family. I always leave feeling informed and appreciate dealing with people who are trustworthy and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beverly Steinkamp 29 Jun 2015
I went in for get a oil change on my 2011 Quest and ended up buying a new 2015 Quest. I have been dealing with Schaumburg Nissan for many years and have never been disappointed with their service.
5 rate
Cars.com
2014 Pathfinder owner 29 Jun 2015
Service was pleasant, nothing negative to report. This survey is more annoying than any experience I have had. Since I have to take time out of my day to make sure I have 50 characters before I can return to work
5 rate
Cars.com
Juamita 22 Jun 2015
Great buying experience at Woodfield Nissan. If you are looking t purchase a new vehicle, I'm sure they will have what you are looking for :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristy McCoy 17 Jun 2015
My representative was very professional, approachable, friendly, understandable, listened and was concerned. He was very knowledgeable regard my vehicle and my service plan. He asked my opinion and was not pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 15 Jun 2015
I went in for an oil change but was told that it would be over an hour. They were able to get my car in and drive me back to work so I didn't miss much time. They even offered to pick me up from work but I had a ride fob a coworker. The coupon I found on their website was great and they went over my... car very thoroughly. I would definitely come back again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.