How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EricC 31 May 2016
Juan Carlos was very nice and patient with me. He really helped me be confident in my purchase. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
Karen G 15 Sep 2015
The purchase went smoothly. Everyone was friendly and personable. Love my car.
4 rate
Cars.com
carlos 16 Jun 2015
I went to get service on my 09 maxima, while waiting i was asked if i needed any help. He told me about the offers i could get which i got on my 2015 altima. They did everything they could to make sure we were happy with our purchase. At Woodfield nissan they're very helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Andrea F., La Grange, IL 04 May 2015
Always have a good experience when servicing my car here! No complaints at all! They were fast, efficient and friendly!Thanks!
4 rate
Yelp
KAUSHIK 20 Apr 2015
GOOD SERVICE, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE,GOOD SERVICE
4 rate
Cars.com
Darryl Joiner 20 Apr 2015
Not in the market for purchasing a new car, but received an email offering to buy back the one I had and move up to a new one. Skeptical at first, but went anyway. Must say they came through with a great deal and I drove off in a new vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jade G., IL, IL 17 Mar 2015
I bought my 2014 Nissan Rogue here with the salesman Latch.  He is a very friendly and accommodating salesman.  We worked out a great price for my '14 Rogue S with 3rd row seating.  The sales experience is 4 stars.  The financing department would be 1 star.I was added a $6k warranty that I d...id not need.  It took about 2 months for the $6k to get refunded by the bank but it was a lot of phone calls to the loan officer and the Nissan warranty number.  Just beware of financing and be sure to read each document twice and look closely at the itemized invoice!!!!A few months ago someone dinged my passenger side door really bad to the metal base.  I brought it in to Woodfield Nissan's body shop to see what they can do to fix it.  Wendy was really nice and took care of it.  The buffing and sealing was complimentary.  It looks as good as if it never happened!5 stars for Wendy at the bodyshop!Yesterday I went for my first of 6 complimentary oil changes.  It was supposed to be express but they were a bit full.  So it took about a little over an hour.4 stars for the oil change! Overall, I really give them 4 stars.  They have friendly staff and I like their interior (the waiting areas are huge).I live within walking distance from Mid City Nissan and I would choose driving 45 min to Woodfield Nissan for all my vehicle needs.If you are buying a car look for Latch and tell him Jade sent you ;) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Amir 05 Feb 2015
Good job done by the service people. Waiting area needs to be improved.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mr B 06 Jan 2014
I searched their site for a used Maxima and found one of interest. I was contacted promptly by Howard and Chris in the internet division and made the time for a test drive. When I arrived, the car was finally located and when looking at it I found fresh damage on the left front. It was apparently da...maged during snow removal in the lot. Wish someone would have told me before if came to the dealer. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ninos yaro 07 Mar 2013
I recently took my 2004 nissan maxim in for a timeing chain replacement and was very pleased with the price and work done on my car. The service advisor Russ. Was very polite and kept me informed with the process of the repair. Would highly recommend woodfielsnissan service thank you. Customerninos ...yaro Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.