How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James T 04 May 2015
Service Manager was very courteous. Service was fast. Vehicle was washed after the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Saleem Malik 04 May 2015
I have such a great experience second time in a row, service rep Jeff Ruppert is great person to work with. He goes above & beyond to help his clients with respect, care and coutesy,
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Calabrese 04 May 2015
Service is always excellent. Everyone is nice. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 rate
Cars.com
Gigi York 04 May 2015
My brand new Nissan was actually hit by an employee of another auto dealer in the Nissan parking lot. After many phone calls back and forth, the other auto dealer decided not to repair my car themselves but used their insurance company. So I called Woodfield Nissan's Body Shop and they got me in for... an estimate right away and within a week my car was showroom new again. No hassles, no delays. Just great customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha R. 02 May 2015
It was a great experience purchase a new car at Woodfield nissan, very professional staff, they made the process really smooth.
5 rate
Cars.com
GRED 28 Apr 2015
I have a 2013 Nissan Juke that I really enjoy driving. I also appreciate the professional, courteous, and efficient staff at the dealership that keep me and my Juke on the road.
5 rate
Cars.com
EIJI OCHI 28 Apr 2015
I could buy nice car at Wood field Nissan with good price. I will buy another care for my wife here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guadalupe orozco 28 Apr 2015
Woodfield Nissan made the experience seamless. It was fast and very nice. Sales person very professional and answered all my questions. This is the second time I purchase a new car from them. I'll always go back to Woodfield Nissan!
5 rate
Cars.com
clara123 23 Apr 2015
when we got into the dealer a salesperson name mr. matos show us the car that we were looking for. thanks mr. matos and Nissan dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Reinaldo S. 22 Apr 2015
I went to get my sister's car serviced and while i waited i went to look around at some cars. I had a question cause of my cedit history. Ali was very helpfull and explained everything and they were able to help me out get a new car.Also this the second car my family has bought from here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.