How Are We Doing?

We have built this dealership over the years to provide you with the very best in customer service. We have always sought to improve our processes and our staff to give you better and better customer service every year. Sometimes we do not know how we should improve, and we have found that in those times our customers have proven instrumental. We need to hear your feedback, and we need to know how your most recent visit with us went.

By giving us fair and detailed feedback you can ensure that Woodfield Nissan will be the best dealership that it can be moving forward into the future.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J T., Tucson, AZ 10 Jan 2017
Had some problems however the management team went above and beyond to make me happy. Thank you Woodfield Nissan.
5 rate
Yelp
D P., Evanston, IL 10 Jan 2017
Same day service and took care of me right away didn't need a appointment, Customer representative Jose was great knew exactly what I wanted and what my car needed. I would definitively recommend this Nissan dealership car service to everyone....
5 rate
Yelp
Marietta D., Arlington Heights, IL 10 Jan 2017
This is for the service department. I've seen the other people's reviews and I really don't understand the bad ones. I've had my car for 3 1/2 years and have always brought it to Woodfield Nissan for service. EVERY time I've gone in there, within a minute someone was there asking... if they could help. Never waited for more than a minute for someone to approach me. They've always fixed my problem and in a reasonable amount of time. This last time it took a little longer to find the problem, but in the end, it was taken care of. And I have an extended warranty, so it was no charge and I got a rental car to boot. Now, granted, I did have to bring it back more than once in a week's time, but it was fixed. I dealt with Chris and Ryan and they were more than courteous and helpful. It turned out to be a very big job and without the warranty I would have had to pay a lot of money to fix it. That being said, I only have one negative thing to say. I paid the required $50 deductible when I first brought the car there. Understandable and totally acceptable!  BUT I picked the car up on a Tuesday early evening and had to bring it back the next morning because the problem (no air conditioning) was not fixed. And now there was another problem that was not there when I dropped it off the first time. They worked on it for 5 days replacing a lot of parts that normally would have cost me a lot of money had I not had the extended warranty. The car was finally fixed after a lot of hard work I understand that. The only complaint I have is that after having the car back the first time for only 18 hours without being fixed, I had to pay another $50 deductible. Now I do understand that's their policy. I just don't agree with it. They said it was 2 different issues when, actually, it really wasn't. It was the original problem that hadn't been fixed the first time around and a second problem that really developed when they had the car or it was something they hadn't found the first time around. I realize it could have cost me a lot of money to fix and $50 should be the least of my problems, but isn't that why you pay the big bucks for the extended warranty? The explanation that it was 2 different issues just didn't sit well with me. And they're right $50 isn't s big deal when I could have paid $1,000 if I didn't have the warranty, but I did have the warranty. And I only had the car back for 18 hours with the problem not being fixed the first time. So I don't see it as 2 different issues. Just the principle I guess. Kudos to the service department from the person that first greets you to the service guys that help you (in my case Chris and Ryan) to the service techs even on to the cashier. Everyone was more than helpful and courteous. I just have a problem with paying the deductible twice for essentially the same problem. And that's not the service department's fault. I blame Nissan for having that policy. Service is just following orders. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ravi B., Hoffman Estates, IL 10 Jan 2017
Just an oil change and tire rotation. Was done nicely and quickly. Happy with the service.
5 rate
Yelp
Shirley L 27 Nov 2016
Ali and Dan P went above and beyond, I am a proud and happy Woodfield Customer. Thanks for helping me with my family vehicle purchase. This is not the first or last Nissan I buy here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank Strino 04 Jun 2016
This was one of the best used car purchase experiences that I have had in a long time. The customer interaction and service was top notch. Don't hesitate to check this dealership out.
5 rate
Cars.com
EricC 31 May 2016
Juan Carlos was very nice and patient with me. He really helped me be confident in my purchase. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
Danica 21 Mar 2016
From start to finish, this was a great experience. I found a car I wanted online, and inquired. The very next morning, I received a personal call back with information about the car. I drove to the dealership, where I was promptly attended. The salesman was already expecting me, and knew which car I... wanted. One thing I especially appreciated was having the immediate opportunity to view and drive the vehicle, before I even began the paperwork process. Then, my trade-in was efficiently appraised while I sipped coffee and filled out a few documents. Less than an hour later, I was given a no-nonsense breakdown of my financing and payment options. When I did go into the finance room, the numbers I had been given were the same. This is where most dealerships change the terms and amounts on you, so I was very pleased that there were no unpleasant surprises. I got a very good deal for my trade-in, and a great interest rate. Shortly thereafter I drove away in my spotless pre-owned Toyota Prius 2010, and I couldn't be happier. Each step of the process was clearly communicated to me throughout, and there was a consistent and friendly attention to my needs and requests. All in all, a great dealership. I highly recommend it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Minerva 04 Oct 2015
I was told a price over the phone and when I went in person it was still the same price. The sales man Latch and his manager Vito were easy to work with and they looked for extra savings to make it happened.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 29 Sep 2015
Was treated. Professionally and courtesiously. Went in a Sat. And had all fluids changed and tires rotated was out in about an hour and it was washed. Very nice service dept. Sales is a different animal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.